Sing, Men of God, Vol. 2

Item #:
Special Price $25.00 Regular Price $50.00
Availability: In stock
Reproducible settings for TB, TTB, TBB, and TTBB choirs. Titles: A Mighty Fortress; All Mankind Fell in Adam’s Fall; An Angel ...
Look Inside

Reproducible settings for TB, TTB, TBB, and TTBB choirs.

More Information
Look and Listen
Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus
Publication Date2009
Number of Pages112
Music DifficultyMedium
AuthorsDonald Petering
ComposersJohann Sebastian Bach
EditorDon Petering
Music Text TranslatorFrances E. Cox; Don Petering; August Crull; Catherine Winkworth; John Kelly; Matthias Loy
Music Setting ComposersDon Petering
Music Text WriterDon Petering; Martin Luther; Paul Gerhardt; Albrecht Von Preussen; Philipp Nicolai; James P. Tiefel; Johann Heermann; Michael Schirmer; Charles Wesley; Johann Jacob Schütz; Lazarus Spengler; Sigismund von Birken
Music Tune ComposersJohann Crüger; Claudin de Sermisy; Louis Bourgeois; Martin Luther; Melchior Vulpius; Philipp Nicolai

Other Items in the series

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sing, Men of God, Vol. 2

Your Rating

We want to hear from you. Give us feedback on this page.