CPH is open to serve you and to serve the church. Order online, we ship, and you get.
Skip main content and go to side navigation

Introductions, Harmonizations, Accompaniments, Interpretations, Vol. 5

by Jeffrey Blersch

Item #: 977291 / 2008 / Saddle-stitched paperback / 28 Pages


Item Added to Your


Your Cart Subtotal:

Checkout Now Secure checkout at cph.org

Professional Discount

As a rostered LCMS pastor, teacher, musician, or DCE you receive a 20% discount on qualifying books, Bibles, professional books, and The Lutheran Study Bible, when purchased for personal use. The personal use discount applies for one of an item for you or your immediate family members where applicable. Any purchase(s) beyond the one item personal use will be processed at the current sale price.

Please state in the Order Notes if more than one item is for personal use and the description of that use.

Free Shipping Details

Qualifying orders include sales of select in-stock CPH merchandise/product only and exclude special-order items (drop-ship or print-on-demand), gift cards or gift certificates, prepublications, technology subscriptions, technology support, other subscription or perpetual purchases, and Lutherans For Life (LFL), Lutheran Women’s Missionary League (LWML), Bethesda, Kloria, and Synod products. This offer is valid for new orders placed through cph.org or phone only. This offer is not available for sales of products purchased for resale. Minimum order of $49 USD. U.S. and Canada only. Standard UPS ground and commercial shipping only. Some exclusions may apply.

Availability: In Stock

Harmonic ingenuity, and rhythmic elegance characterize this next installment in this well-liked, accessible series composed by professor, recitalist, and featured hymn festival artist Jeffrey Blersch.

Look and Listen

Introductions, Harmonizations, Accompaniments, Interpretations, Vol. 5

  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives


A Hymn of Glory Let Us Sing; Drawn to the Cross, Which You Have Blessed; For All the Saints; From All That Dwell Below the Skies; Hail Thee, Festival Day; I Come, O Savior to Thy Table; I Know That My Redeemer Lives; Jesus Shall Reign Where'er the Sun; Lord, Keep Us Steadfast in Your Word; Lord, Open Now My Heart to Hear; O God of Mercy, God of Might; This Joyful Eastertide


Item Number:
In Stock
Medium - Easy
All Saints' Day, Ascension, Beginning of Service, Church Militant, Church Triumphant, Easter, Lord's Supper, Mission and Witness, Praise and Adoration, Reformation Day, Word of God
Composer, Tune:
John C. Hatton; Joseph Barnby; Ralph Vaughan Williams
Composer, Setting:
Jeffrey Blersch

Customer Reviews

Introductions, Harmonizations, Accompaniments, Interpretations, Vol. 5

by Blersch, Jeffrey

Be the first to review this product.
to write your review.

We want to hear from you. Give us feedback on this page.

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Print on Demand Shipping Information

Shipping within the United States
Shipping rates are determined by total amount of your POD order. Please refer to the grid below:

POD Item Total  Shipping cost
0 - $20 $5
$20 - $50 $7
$50 - $100 $10
$100 - $250 9% of POD Item total
$250 - $500 8% of POD Item total 
$500 - $1000 7% of POD Item total
> $1000 6% of POD Item total

Shipping to Canada
A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.

Shipping outside the United States or Canada
If you are a customer outside the U.S. or Canada, please indicate which shipping method you prefer in the “Order Notes” field on the My Cart page. Your shipping options include:

  • Non-Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.
  • Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $120.00 will be applied to your order.