Skip main content and go to side navigation

Baroque Music for Manuals, Vol. IV

by Wolff, S.

Item #: 975973 / 1988


Item Added to Your


Your Cart Subtotal:

Checkout Now Secure checkout at

Professional Discount

As a rostered LCMS pastor, teacher, musician, or DCE you receive a 20% discount on qualifying books, Bibles, professional books, and The Lutheran Study Bible, when purchased for personal use. The personal use discount applies for one of an item for you or your immediate family members where applicable. Any purchase(s) beyond the one item personal use will be processed at the current sale price.

Please state in the Order Notes if more than one item is for personal use and the description of that use.

Free Shipping Details

Qualifying orders include sales of select in-stock CPH merchandise/product only and exclude special-order items (drop-ship or print-on-demand), gift cards or gift certificates, prepublications, technology subscriptions, technology support, other subscription or perpetual purchases, and Lutherans For Life (LFL), Lutheran Women’s Missionary League (LWML), Bethesda, Kloria, and Synod products. This offer is valid for new orders placed through or phone only. This offer is not available for sales of products purchased for resale. Minimum order of $49 USD. U.S. and Canada only. Standard UPS ground and commercial shipping only. Some exclusions may apply.

Availability: In Stock

Edited and arranged from various movements taken from sonatas, trios, arias, concertos, and orchestral music by some of the well-known musicians of the Baroque era. Suitable for preludes, voluntaries, and postludes throughout the Church Year.


Trumpet Sonata (from Sonata for Trumpet and Strings); Minuet (from Berenice); Air (from Water Music); Rejoicing (from Fireworks Music); Come, Gentle Death (from a chorale); March (from Dramma per Musica); Be Thou with Me (from Anna Magdalena's Notebook); Trumpet Tune (from an Allemande); Trumpet Tune (from Heroic Music); Finale (from Trumpet Concerto in D); Prelude (from the Symphonies); Rondeau (from Les Fifres); Musique Royale (from First "Suite de Sinfonies"); Air (from Drottningholmsmusiquen); Bourree (from Drottningholmsmusiquen); Fanfare (from First Suite, third movement); Trumpet Tune (from a concerto)
Item Number:
In Stock
Medium - Easy
Festival, Funeral, Wedding
Wolff, S.
Henry Purcell; George Frideric Handel; Johann Sebastian Bach; Antony Holborne; Georg Philipp Telemann; William Boyce; Jean Francois Dandrieu; Michel-Richard Delalande; Johan Helmich Roman; Jean Joseph Mouret; Tomaso Albinoni

Customer Reviews

Baroque Music for Manuals, Vol. IV

by Wolff, S.

Be the first to review this product.
to write your review.

People who bought this product also bought...

May we also recommend...

We want to hear from you. Give us feedback on this page.

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Print on Demand Shipping Information

Shipping within the United States
Shipping rates are determined by total amount of your POD order. Please refer to the grid below:

POD Item Total  Shipping cost
0 - $20 $5
$20 - $50 $7
$50 - $100 $10
$100 - $250 9% of POD Item total
$250 - $500 8% of POD Item total 
$500 - $1000 7% of POD Item total
> $1000 6% of POD Item total

Shipping to Canada
A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.

Shipping outside the United States or Canada
If you are a customer outside the U.S. or Canada, please indicate which shipping method you prefer in the “Order Notes” field on the My Cart page. Your shipping options include:

  • Non-Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.
  • Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $120.00 will be applied to your order.