Skip main content and go to side navigation

Eleven Compositions for Organ, Set X

by Charles W. Ore

Item #: 977762 / 2016 / Saddle-stitched paperback / 48 Pages

Regular Price: 
Sale Price: 
$15.00 You Save $20.00 (57%)

Item Added to Your


Your Cart Subtotal:

Checkout Now Secure checkout at

Professional Discount

As a rostered LCMS pastor, teacher, musician, or DCE you receive a 20% discount on qualifying books, Bibles, professional books, and The Lutheran Study Bible, when purchased for personal use. The personal use discount applies for one of an item for you or your immediate family members where applicable. Any purchase(s) beyond the one item personal use will be processed at the current sale price.

Please state in the Order Notes if more than one item is for personal use and the description of that use.

Free Shipping Details

Qualifying orders include sales of select in-stock LWML merchandise/product only and exclude free for postage items. This offer is valid for new orders placed through by clicking on the “Shop” button or by phone only. Minimum order of $75.01 USD. US shipping addresses only. Standard UPS ground and commercial shipping only. Some exclusions may apply.

Availability: In Stock

Charles W. Ore’s tenth installment in our longest-running organ series, which began in 1971. Full of the characteristic writing of Charles Ore, Set X features imaginative settings of familiar tunes as well as several under-treated tunes.


Christ Is Made the Sure Foundation
Just a Closer Walk with Thee


Just a Closer Walk with Thee; Salvation unto Us Has Come; Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers; O Day of Peace; Amazing Grace; I Am Trusting Thee, Lord Jesus; Christ Is Made the Sure Foundation; Rise, Shine, You People


Item Number:
In Stock
Medium - Difficult
Advent, All Saints' Day, Baptism, Baptismal Life, Beginning of Service, Christian Life, Church, Church Militant, Church Triumphant, End Times, Epiphany, Festival, Forgiveness, Funeral, Hope and Comfort, Justification, Mission and Witness, Presentation of Our Lord, Reformation Day, Trust, Vocation
Composer, Tune:
C. Hubert H. Parry; Henry W. Baker; Henry Purcell; Dale Wood
Composer, Setting:
Charles W. Ore

Customer Reviews

Eleven Compositions for Organ, Set X

by Charles W. Ore

Be the first to review this product.
to write your review.

People who bought this product also bought...

May we also recommend...

We want to hear from you. Give us feedback on this page.

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Print on Demand Shipping Information

Shipping within the United States
Shipping rates are determined by total amount of your POD order. Please refer to the grid below:

POD Item Total  Shipping cost
$0 - $20.00 $7.00
$20.01 - $50.00 $9.00
$50.01 - $100.00 $11.00
$100.01 - $250.00 10% of POD Item total
$250.01 - $500.00 9% of POD Item total 
$500.01 - $1000.00 7% of POD Item total
$1000.01+ 6% of POD Item total

Shipping to Canada
A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.

Shipping outside the United States or Canada
If you are a customer outside the U.S. or Canada, please indicate which shipping method you prefer in the “Order Notes” field on the My Cart page. Your shipping options include:

  • Non-Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.
  • Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $120.00 will be applied to your order.