Skip main content and go to side navigation

Seven Organ Preludes

by Benjamin Kolodziej

Item #: 977695 / 2015 / Saddle-stitched paperback / 28 Pages


Item Added to Your


Your Cart Subtotal:

Checkout Now Secure checkout at

Professional Discount

As a rostered LCMS pastor, teacher, musician, or DCE you receive a 20% discount on qualifying books, Bibles, professional books, and The Lutheran Study Bible, when purchased for personal use. The personal use discount applies for one of an item for you or your immediate family members where applicable. Any purchase(s) beyond the one item personal use will be processed at the current sale price.

Please state in the Order Notes if more than one item is for personal use and the description of that use.

Free Shipping Details

Qualifying orders include sales of select in-stock LWML merchandise/product only and exclude free for postage items. This offer is valid for new orders placed through by clicking on the “Shop” button or by phone only. Minimum order of $75.01 USD. US shipping addresses only. Standard UPS ground and commercial shipping only. Some exclusions may apply.

Availability: In Stock

A collection of organ preludes by award-winning organist Benjamin Kolodziej, who is in demand nationally and abroad as lecturer and organist at services, hymn festivals, and organ concerts. These thoughtfully-composed pieces range from energetic and joyful to somber and contemplative. Based on well-known hymn tunes, these preludes are useful throughout the Church Year and for concerts and recitals.


Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise


Preserve Your Word, O Savior; O Word of God Incarnate; I Lay My Sins on Jesus; Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing; Dear Christians, One and All, Rejoice; On Christ’s Ascension I Now Build; If Your Beloved Son, O God; All Christians Who Have Been Baptized; Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence; Immortal, Invisible, God Only Wise; Why Should Cross and Trial Grieve Me


Item Number:
In Stock
Medium - Difficult
Ascension, Baptismal Life, Church Militant, Confession and Absolution, Hope and Comfort, Justification, Lord's Supper, Praise and Adoration, Redeemer, Sanctification
Composer, Tune:
Johann Georg Ebeling
Composer, Setting:
Benjamin Kolodziej

Customer Reviews

Seven Organ Preludes

by Benjamin Kolodziej

Be the first to review this product.
to write your review.

People who bought this product also bought...

We want to hear from you. Give us feedback on this page.

Go back to main content | Go back to main navigation

Print on Demand Shipping Information

Shipping within the United States
Shipping rates are determined by total amount of your POD order. Please refer to the grid below:

POD Item Total  Shipping cost
$0 - $20.00 $7.00
$20.01 - $50.00 $9.00
$50.01 - $100.00 $11.00
$100.01 - $250.00 10% of POD Item total
$250.01 - $500.00 9% of POD Item total 
$500.01 - $1000.00 7% of POD Item total
$1000.01+ 6% of POD Item total

Shipping to Canada
A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.

Shipping outside the United States or Canada
If you are a customer outside the U.S. or Canada, please indicate which shipping method you prefer in the “Order Notes” field on the My Cart page. Your shipping options include:

  • Non-Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $15.00 will be applied to your order.
  • Trackable Shipping: A flat shipping fee of $120.00 will be applied to your order.