LifeLight: Jeremiah/Lamentations - Study Guide

Item #:
Availability: In stock
This study is part of the LifeLight Bible study series, focusing on the Old Testament Books of Jeremiah and Lamentations.
(9 sessions) This study is part of the LifeLight Bible study series of in-depth studies of Bible books. The goal of LifeLight is that through a regular program of in-depth personal and group study of Scripture, more and more Christian adults may grow in their personal faith in Jesus Christ.

Session 1: Jeremiah is Called—and Proclaims Judgment - Jeremiah 1–4
Session 2: The Temple Sermon and Other Discourses - Jeremiah 7–11
Session 3: Jeremiah’s Perpetual Sermons: Repent or You Will Die - Jeremiah 13, 15–18
Session 4: Life after King Josiah: The Beginning of the End - Jeremiah 20, 23, 25, 26, 36
Session 5: Between the First Deportation and the Fall of the Kingdom of Judah - Jeremiah 21, 27–28, 29, 37, 38
Session 6: Consolation for Judah—Promise of a New Covenant - Jeremiah 30–31
Session 7: Consolation for Judah—God Will Restore Judah’s Fortunes - Jeremiah 32–33
Session 8: The Aftermath of the Fall of Jerusalem and Judgments Against Foreign Nations - Jeremiah 34, 42–44, 46, 50
Session 9: Mercies New Every Morning - Jeremiah 52; Lamentations 1–3; 5:20–22
More Information
Books of BibleJeremiah, Lamentations
Section of BibleOld Testament, Prophetic Books
Biblical PeopleJeremiah
Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: LifeLight: Jeremiah/Lamentations - Study Guide

Your Rating

We want to hear from you. Give us feedback on this page.